Dynasty — Build Hockey History
Developer / Publisher: Brad Cook
You can permanently delete your Dynasty account and associated account data directly from within the Dynasty app.
Deleting your account will permanently delete the Dynasty account and associated cloud account data handled by Dynasty, including cloud profile, synced dynasties, achievements, collection, settings, and competitive rating rows tied to your account. Device-local guest data on this device may remain until you clear site data. Anonymous analytics events (if analytics was enabled), standard hosting logs, and any information that must be retained for legitimate legal, security, fraud-prevention, or regulatory purposes may also remain.
If you cannot access the Dynasty app and need assistance requesting deletion of your account, contact:
Please identify the Dynasty account you are requesting to have deleted. Do not send passwords or authentication credentials by email.